

Executive Council

Council of Academic Deans

Policies & Procedures

Appointments. The President makes all appointments from University Faculty Senate nominations; Chair elected by committee members; three-year terms expiring at the end of the fiscal year.

Committee Members

Term for Chair expires August 31, 2017:

To be announced, Chair

Terms expire August 31, 2018:

Donovan Haines, Sciences William Carroll, Humanities & Social Sciences Falguni Mukherjee, Sciences Santosh Kumar, Business Administration

Terms expire August 31, 2019:

Willard Oliver, Criminal Justice Karen Perry, Education Deborah Phelps, Humanities and Social Sciences

Terms expire August 31, 2020:

Darren Grant, Business Administration Carolyn Moore, Fine Arts and Mass Communication Stacy Ulbig, Humanities and Social Sciences

Ex officio Member

Lisa Shen, Interim Director, Newton Gresham Library

To Report Errors

All errors in committee listings should be reported in writing to:

Heather Adams Mail: Campus P.O. Box 2394 Email: <u>heatheradams@shsu.edu</u>

> Accreditations | Directory | A-Z Index | Contacts | Policies | Emergency Policies & Procedures | Texas Homeland Security TRAIL | Report Fraud and Abuse | Title IX (Sexual Misconduct) | The Texas State Auditor's Office Hotline | State of Texas | Online Institutional Resumes Governor's Committee on People with Disabilities | Open Records | Where the Money Goes | Compact with Texans | Texas CREWS | Texas Veterans Portal Course and Faculty Information (HB 2504) | Web Site Accessibility

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT © Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor

MEMBER THE TEXAS